Control Analytics, Inc | Contact Your SEO optimized title

Contact



Control Analytics, Inc.
6017 Enterprise Drive Export, PA 15632
Phone: 724-387-2367
Fax: 724-327-4300

Contacts: 

Greg Banchiere, President: greg.b@controlanalytics.com

Keith Linsley, Sales Manager: keith.linsley@controlanalytics.com

Jodi Barlock, Controller: jodi.b@controlanalytics.com

Mark Seibel, Compliance Manager: mark.s@controlanalytics.com

Eric Kok, Service Manager: eric.k@controlanalytics.com

Kevin Letera, Inside Sales & Marketing: kevin.l@controlanalytics.com

Departments:

Accounting: accounting@controlanalytics.com

Technical or Service:  service@controlanalytics.com

Engineering:  engineering@controlanalytics.com

General Inquiries, Sales, and Quotations:  sales@controlanalytics.com

Employment Opportunities:  jodi.b@controlanalytics.com

 

 

 

Click here to find your local Sales Representative

Do you have questions about CEMS? | Appendix K30/B? |

Process Monitoring Systems Integration? | Our line card?

Our trained experts are waiting to help with the answers. Call us today!